Home

Services

Couture For Hair and Beauté

Level 1 - Shop 142
www.couturehairandbeaute.com.au
(07) 5503 1000 or (07) 5503 0997 Mobile: 0418222436 (after hours)
@couturehairandbeaute

Category: Services

Trading hours

  • Thursday 24 December: 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Friday 25 December: Closed
  • Saturday 26 December: Please call 0418222436 for an appointment
  • Sunday 27 December: Closed
  • Monday 28 December: Please call 0418222436 for an appointment
  • Tuesday 29 December: 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 30 December: 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thursday 31 December: 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Friday 1 January: Closed
  • Saturday 2 January: 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • After hours appointments available by prior arrangement
Couture logo 1200 x 1200
Couture Offer 1 1More

40% off Hair Beauty Bags at Couture

One of Main Beach's Premier Salon for your Hair and Beauté Services.

Visit the stunning Salon on the upper level at Marina Mirage, and indulge in services to keep you perfect from top to toe. As a La Biosthetique Exclusive Salon, Couture offers bespoke Beauté Services for Hair, Scalp and Skin. Couture also caters for Special Occasions, Formals and Weddings.